0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • The Marks of Cain

The Marks of Cain by Tom Knox

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Rent @: ₹100

Availability: In stock

Days
Deposit
Rent
Refund Amount (Deposit - Rent)
10 Days
Rs 325
Rs 100
Rs 225
20 Days
Rs 325
Rs 140
Rs 185

* Required Fields

Rent @: ₹100
Days
Deposit
Rent
Refund Amount (Deposit - Rent)
10 Days
Rs 325
Rs 100
Rs 225
20 Days
Rs 325
Rs 140
Rs 185
Publisher Harper
ISBN-10 07342616
Edition N/A
Number of Pages 448
Publication Year 2010
Language English
ISBN-13 9780007342617
Binding Paperback

Details

The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne.

In America a young man inherits a million dollars, from a grandfather he thought was poor. Meanwhile, across Europe old men and women are being killed, in the most barbaric and elaborate of ways. And a brilliant scientist has disappeared from his laboratory in London, taking his extraordinary experiments with him.

Tying these strange events together is an ancient Biblical curse, a medieval French tribe of pariahs, and a momentous and terrible revelation: something that will alter the world forever. One couple is intent on discovering this darkest of secrets, others will kill, and kill again, to stop them.

Shifting from the forgotten churches of the Pyrenees, to the mysterious castles of the SS, to the arid and frightening wastes of Namibia, Tom Knox weaves together astonishing truths from ancient scripture and contemporary science to create an unputdownable thriller.

Additional Information

Rent - 20 Days 140
Rent - 10 Days 100
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review